If you have questions or a concern, please feel free to contact our Council President Karen Manngard at or our Council Vice President Maryellen Reash at  Our other Congregation Representatives serving are Jon Briney, Council President Emeritus; Mike Sanders, CFO; Holly Fischer, Secretary; Members-at-Large - Pam Halley, Cathy Eckardt, Kathy Kemp, Debbe Turner; ASLC Synod Assembly Members - Rich & Jennifer Gross

If you have not filled out one of the blue personal information forms, please do so today. They are available in the gathering space near the coffee bar and near the entrance. After you have filled out the form please drop it off in the office.

Thank you!